Close

 

Contact Us

Regina Palliative Care Inc.
Greystone Bereavement Centre

1802 McAra St
Regina, SK S4N 6C4
Office: (306) 523-2780
contact@rpci.org

 

Stephanie Kohlruss, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone (306) 523-2783
stephanie@rpci.org

Michelle Johnson
Office Manager
Phone:(306) 523-2780
michelle@rpci.org

Dwayne Yasinowski
Provincial Education Coordinator
Phone: (306) 523-2786
dwayne@rpci.org

Connie Borsa
Intake/Communication Coordinator
Phone: (306) 523-2781
connie@rpci.org

Trish Taylor
Director of Philanthropy
Phone: (306) 523-2782
trish@rpci.org

Cindy Werner
Counsellor/Educator

Sharon Brown
Administrative Assistant
Phone (306) 523-2780
sharon@rpci.org

 

Board of Directors

Charitable number 11911 4221 RR0001
Copyright © 2017 RPCI. All Rights Reserved | Login | Privacy Policy. Website design and hosted by Melcher Media.