Close

 

Regina Palliative Care Inc.
& Bereavement Centre

#200 - 2150 Scarth St.
Regina, SK S4P 2H7   
Office: 306-523-2780
contact@rpci.org

 

Stephanie Kohlruss, CFRE
Executive Director
Phone: 306-523-2783
stephanie@rpci.org

Trish Taylor
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
Phone: 306-523-2782
trish@rpci.org 

Dwayne Yasinowski
Education Coordinator
Phone: 306-523-2786
dwayne@rpci.org

Connie Borsa
Intake & Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 306-523-2781
connie@rpci.org

Michelle Johnson
Office Administrator
Phone: 306-523-2780
michelle@rpci.org

Sharon Brown
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 306-523-2780
sharon@rpci.org

Charitable number 11911 4221 RR0001
Copyright © 2017RPCI. All Rights Reserved | Login | Privacy Policy. Website design and hosted by Melcher Media.